Contact Us

Contact info

Management Staff

P.A. Frankle - President/CEO
pfrankle@stamtexmp.com

Jerry Dungan - Sales
jdungan@stamtexmp.com

Dean Rumbaugh - Quality Assurance
drumbaugh@stamtexmp.com

Robert Oatridge - Operations Manager
roatridge@stamtexmp.com

Judy Rossi - Accounting
jrossi@stamtexmp.com

Support Staff

Julie Sweitzer - Shipping
jsweitzer@stamtexmp.com

Russell Caddes - Tool & Die
rcaddes@stamtexmp.com

Paul Mistovich - Maintenance
pmistovich@stamtexmp.com

Neil Erickson - Materials
nerickson@stamtexmp.com

Tony Griffin - CNC/EDM
tgriffin@stamtexmp.com

Stamtex Metal Stamping
112 Erie Street
Niles, Ohio 44446  USA

Phone: +1 330-652-2558
Fax: +1 330-652-7369
E-mail: info@stamtexmp.com

Contact form